Will you let my heart know

When i’m vulnerable and low,
will you let my heart know,
there are no permanent blows,
there are no ever lasting woes.

When i’m vulnerable and low,
will you let my heart know,
it can’t be mended by one,
until its been broken by some.

When i’m vulnerable and low,
will you let my heart know,
mistakes happen, every now and then,
but there are chances, to begin again.

When i’m vulnerable and low,
will you let my heart know,
how it is a precious treasure,
way beyond material measure.

When i’m vulnerable and low,
will you let my heart know,
that it is kind and unblemished,
and it is loved and cherished.

When i’m vulnerable and low,
will you let my heart know….

Say it out LOUD!!! :)

