A Troubled Soul

fbcbb452c7fd61db35a42d78fc10157f

That thin line,
between the real and the unreal,
the consciousness and the dream,
is vanishing.
Leaving in its wake – a state of panic
and automated destruction.

My troubled soul,
runs in every direction,
asking the same questions.

“Who am I?
Is my reality an illusion?
Or is the illusion my reality?
Am I awake or asleep?
Alive or dead?
What is real –
the dreams, the hopes, the love,
OR
the pain, grief and madness?”

Image Courtesy: Pinterest

Say it out LOUD!!! :)

